facebook logo-blue twitter logo-blue box

WINONA

115 Franklin St.

Winona, MN 55987

507-454-3120

 

 

Business Hours:

Monday - Friday: 6:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday: 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday: Closed

Kendell Lumber. The Answer Store.

Business Hours:

Monday - Friday: 6:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday: 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday: Closed

111 Elm St.

Rollingstone, MN 55969

507-689-2125

 

 

ROLLINGSTONE

KENDELL

Randy Knutson – Owner/Outside Sales rknutson@kendelllumber.com

Office: 507-454-3120 Ext. 22   Cell: 507-458-6067

 

Darin Olson – Outside Sales

dolson@kendelllumber.com

Office: 507-454-3120 Ext. 14   Cell: 507-459-7082

 

Jeff Kauphusman - Outside Sales

jkauphusman@kendelllumber.com

Office: 507-454-3120 Ext. 19   Cell: 507-429-6661

 

Joe Rothering - Outside Sales

jrothering@kendelllumber.com

Office: 507-454-3120 Ext. 20   Cell: 507-450-9670

 

Bob Goss - Inside Sales

bgoss@kendelllumber.com

Office: 507-454-3120 Ext. 12

 

Sue Peterson – Office Manager

speterson@kendelllumber.com

Office: 507-454-3120 Ext. 17

 

Andy Ohm - Inside Sales

aohm@kendelllumber.com

Office: 507-454-3120 Ext. 18

 

Richard Speltz – Inside Sales

Office: 507-454-3120 Ext. 16

 

Jason Burmeister - Residential Designer

jburmeister@kendelllumber.com

Office: 507-454-3120 Ext. 13

Give us a call today to find out if we have the products you need in stock. Our team of professionals is experienced and can help you locate all of the products you are looking for to complete your project.

Get The Lumber And Hardware You Need!

Quality materials, quality service always! Call us today for all of your needs!

507-454-3120

Master Card Visa Discover American Express

115 Franklin St.

Winona, MN 55987

Phone: 507-454-3120

Fax: 507-454-3236

111 Elm St.

Rollingstone, MN 55969

Phone: 507-689-2125

Fax: 507-689-2502

WINONA

ROLLINGSTONE

Contact Our Winona Branch

phone

Contact Our Rollingstone Branch

Greg Backes - Owner/Outside Sales gbackes@kendelllumber.com

Office: 507-689-2125 Ext. 13   Cell: 507-450-8739

 

Duane Boynton - Outside Sales

dboynton@kendelllumber.com

Office: 507-689-2125 Ext. 14   Cell: 507-429-2231

 

Tom Hetzel - Outside Sales

thetzel@kendelllumber.com

Office: 507-689-2125 Ext. 17   Cell: 507-429-2229

 

Adam Gudmundson - Inside/Outside Sales agudmundson@kendelllumber.com

Office: 507-689-2125 Ext. 16   Cell: 507-429-5353

 

Josh Horvat – Inside/Outside Sales  jhorvat@kendelllumber.com

Office: 507-689-2125 Ext. 23   Cell: 507-312-0003

 

Heather Kessler - Inside Sales hkessler@kendelllumber.com

Office: 507-689-2125 Ext. 10